Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByQuintina
  • Jul 31, 2017
This hair is incredibly soft and lengthy!! I bought 4 bundles for a reasonable price. It's so easy to manage, I definitely recommend it!
Photo: 
  • ByPag
  • Jul 28, 2017
Top quality!! Received today her parcel,the straight hair very soft & no smell
Photo: 
  • ByOdelette
  • Jul 28, 2017
3 bundles of 14.16.18 inches&12inch 13*4 lace frontal closure. So beautiful for this price! Installed today and I love it. No tangles little to no shedding. I will be buying from this vendor again.
Photo: 
  • ByOctavia
  • Jul 28, 2017
Hair installed and I'm loving it good texture no shedding at all came with in 3 days thanks for my hair will buy again
Photo: 
  • ByRudy
  • Jul 20, 2017
I always buy my hair with this company! I'm so happy with this hair it comes thick in bundles but so light whilst wearing it! Best choice for Summer!! I love the quality; everyone comments on how lovely it is
Photo: 
  • ByRachel
  • Jun 26, 2017
Hair is really nice, would love to buy again!
Photo: 
  • ByRae
  • Jun 26, 2017
THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT HAIR QUALITY AND FAST SHIPPING!
Photo: 
  • ByRosamond
  • Jun 24, 2017
Very beautiful hair,Soft, tangle free and silky.
Photo: 
  • ByKeyana
  • Jun 23, 2017
horrible, they gave me a frontal & one side of the frontal seemed to have already been plucked or balding it was very thin compared to the rest of the frontal.
Photo: 

am sorry to hear that dear, if not used within 7days, you could back us for exchange would be ok,

By Manager Jun 27,2017 11:25:49

  • ByMonique
  • Feb 14, 2017
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login