Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByHailey
  • Sep 04, 2018
Fast shipping! Good hair!
Photo: 
  • ByAvery Jolivette
  • Aug 21, 2018
the hair color is charming , still soft and nice quality .hope this new hair could make a new style for me !
Photo: 
  • ByAdrienne
  • Jul 23, 2018
Beautiful hair. I bleached it and dyed it red and its still in great condition. Still soft and not shedding at all ! Free part closure is great also. I definitely be buying hair ago. Ive been buying hair to be 2 years and haven\'t had hair this great till now !
Photo: 
  • ByMarian Brown
  • Jul 05, 2018
Hair was shipped very fast.Hair feels nice n soft n true to length. I ordered a 613 hair I just wish my blonde was as bright as the photo but besides that I love the hair. Can\'t wait to wash n install.Will order from this vendor again
Photo: 
  • ByGloriavO2
  • Jun 28, 2018
Thank you for your excellent customer service! I will definitely be doing business with lavy hair again! P.S Thank you for my gift!!!
Photo: 
  • ByEvelyn
  • Jun 15, 2018
Bundles are the Correct Inches the Hair is so nice soft and smooce bundles are thick my hair doesnt have in Shedding but I cant wait to install my bundles on Monday
Photo: 
  • ByMorgan
  • Jun 07, 2018
I absolutely love this hair, the color is so beautiful ,very satisfied, i recommend 100%. plus funky communication with the seller\'s. so they are available. thank you!
Photo: 
  • ByKaresas Brown
  • Apr 27, 2018
I ordered the Virgin Brazilian Body Wave 3 pc 12inch and a closure 8 inch . My order came fast. It took no time at all. I even sent a little message to Sasha and she responded right away. As customer that helps a lot. ;) I cowshed the hair. I have not installed it yet, but the hair looks nice. It\'s pretty.
Photo: 
  • ByAshley McDonald
  • Apr 02, 2018
This hair is beautiful I install and dyed it ! I love it no tangles or nothing. My favorite vendor
Photo: 
  • ByBeverlyy
  • Mar 30, 2018
I love the hair so much!!!!I order about 3 bundles and a closure in case of not enough,but the hair is very full,I don\'t use them all.The last bundle I tried to bleached it highlight the bundle,it take color so well ,I love this hair quality.No smell or tangle or shedding ,very easy to care .So love it ,will order it again.
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login