Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByMarian Brown
  • Jul 05, 2018
Hair was shipped very fast.Hair feels nice n soft n true to length. I ordered a 613 hair I just wish my blonde was as bright as the photo but besides that I love the hair. Can\'t wait to wash n install.Will order from this vendor again
Photo: 
  • ByGloriavO2
  • Jun 28, 2018
Thank you for your excellent customer service! I will definitely be doing business with lavy hair again! P.S Thank you for my gift!!!
Photo: 
  • ByEvelyn
  • Jun 15, 2018
Bundles are the Correct Inches the Hair is so nice soft and smooce bundles are thick my hair doesnt have in Shedding but I cant wait to install my bundles on Monday
Photo: 
  • ByMorgan
  • Jun 07, 2018
I absolutely love this hair, the color is so beautiful ,very satisfied, i recommend 100%. plus funky communication with the seller\'s. so they are available. thank you!
Photo: 
  • ByKaresas Brown
  • Apr 27, 2018
I ordered the Virgin Brazilian Body Wave 3 pc 12inch and a closure 8 inch . My order came fast. It took no time at all. I even sent a little message to Sasha and she responded right away. As customer that helps a lot. ;) I cowshed the hair. I have not installed it yet, but the hair looks nice. It\'s pretty.
Photo: 
  • ByAshley McDonald
  • Apr 02, 2018
This hair is beautiful I install and dyed it ! I love it no tangles or nothing. My favorite vendor
Photo: 
  • ByBeverlyy
  • Mar 30, 2018
I love the hair so much!!!!I order about 3 bundles and a closure in case of not enough,but the hair is very full,I don\'t use them all.The last bundle I tried to bleached it highlight the bundle,it take color so well ,I love this hair quality.No smell or tangle or shedding ,very easy to care .So love it ,will order it again.
Photo: 
  • ByArie
  • Mar 28, 2018
this is my first time to try 613 hair ,i think it is perfect and gorgeous color .the weft is so soft and silky ,i am so satisfied !will come back soon .
Photo: 
  • Byfarre
  • Aug 30, 2017
excellent quality .the hair color is amazing !!!!!love this vendor .
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login