Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByFiona
  • Jul 19, 2017
this wigs looks good, no smile no fly always
Photo: 
  • ByWhitney
  • Jul 18, 2017
Perfect as always,The 180%wigs was installed for almost a week,until now, the hair are really good. and have washing the wigs,no shedding
Photo: 
  • ByNiki
  • Jul 18, 2017
Absolutely soft and beautiful! I love ordering from lavyhair Hair.the wigs thick and true to length and I really do love it.
Photo: 
  • ByMalcolm
  • Jul 18, 2017
Love love this hair.Good quality, Nice Communication. Fast Shipping! it's beautiful and the texture is amazing!! i will definetly be purchasing again!!
Photo: 
  • ByDestinicxj
  • Jul 18, 2017
Hands down.. the best origin of hair Ive ever purchased. This hair is thick and soft, the lust is not too shiny but has a nice sheen when in the sun. The hair barely barely barely sheds, only tangles a tad in humid weather (which is good and bad) atleast you know your hair is natural. The construction of the wig is also good. Iv only co washed this hair twice since having it for 5/6 weeks now and it is still amazing, goes back to its curl pattern and all!
Photo: 
  • ByCamy Moleko
  • May 26, 2017
Photo: 
  • ByFis w
  • May 12, 2017
this is the best wig i have, full enough and no tangle, love it so much, would buy again.
Photo: 
  • ByJenny fay
  • Feb 25, 2017
love this wig.. its very soft en it is thick.
Photo: 
  • ByCarada
  • Feb 24, 2017
the wig felt great, it's so soft and very full, looks very natural, I love it so much, I ordered my hair Friday and it came Tuesday, fast delivery.
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login