Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByAinsley
  • Jun 14, 2018
Third time ordering, hair quality ..customer service and fast delivery on point ..best vendor ever!
Photo: 
  • ByMorgan
  • Jun 07, 2018
Love the hair very full and soft, recieved plenty of compliments already and its my first day wearing it
Photo: 
  • ByNikki Antill
  • May 02, 2018
Great wig! I love her! It is very full and did not require a lot of plucking! It may seem like an investment but it’s worth it!
Photo: 
  • ByStephanie
  • Mar 29, 2018
JUST GOT MY WIG AND I LOVE IT . I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN VERY SOON. THEY ALSO KEPT IN CONTACT WITH ME THROUGH OUT THE WHOLE PROCESS . THE HAIR IS SOFT WITH NO SHEDDING , IM VERY PLEASED.
Photo: 
  • Byinaya
  • Mar 29, 2018
This hair is beautiful I install and dyed it ! I love it no tangles or nothing. My favorite vendor
Photo: 
  • Bycesscia
  • Mar 28, 2018
the hair was good have not installed yet , it has no shedding and the weft construction was good and hair was true to length. although i have not installed yet i would definitely be buying again from this seller. thanks
Photo: 
  • ByRenee Rattliff
  • Mar 27, 2018
This hair is very soft , really bouncy and full , thank you Sasha for keeping me updated with everything , it came faster than I expected, most likely will order again. Thank you for my unit, I can\'t wait to install them.
Photo: 
  • ByBriana Thomas
  • Mar 26, 2018
I anxiously love the hair!! It\'s thick and washes amazing. I haven\'t had any shedding and I\'ve had it in for three days already!! I\'d definitely buy this hair again! Everything about it is amazing. I haven\'t flat ironed it yet but as soon as I do I\'ll update you guys. Bomb.com so far!!
Photo: 
  • ByLaura Rhodes
  • Mar 20, 2018
This hair is amazing. I will be ordering from this company again. No shedding. No tangles. Im so in love.
Photo: 
  • ByDestinicxj
  • Feb 16, 2018
TOO THICK
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login