Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByDelphine Sherrill
  • Jul 16, 2018
I absolutely LOVEEEEE this hair, received this in about 3 days, the seller communicated alot with me definitely recommend you guys buying this hair
Photo: 
  • ByMarian Brown
  • Jul 05, 2018
I am very pleased! Shipping is fast enough, I’ve had this hair installed for almost a week and the hair is very pretty.
Photo: 
  • ByHannah
  • Jun 28, 2018
this hair is beautiful and the seller is a wonderful person thanks for gift too though I have not wear the wig will give feedback soon
Photo: 
  • ByAbbottke
  • May 28, 2018
the hair felt really good when I got it out the package , no shedding , I think it\'ll last longer than one year ,becuase it feels very soft & manageable when it\'s washed
Photo: 
  • ByYolanda Carter
  • May 02, 2018
Hair is Great ! Doesn’t have a bad smell , i was very skeptical but i must say the is great . Soft , silky and smooth. Haven’t installed yet but hair seems fine
Photo: 
  • ByAlethea
  • Apr 27, 2018
Just received my maybe 3rd order from them. I have ordered hair for myself and for my niece for prom. No problems with communication or shipping. I had an issue on my end and they fixed it for me to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I will post pictures later after both heads installed. Don\'t shop anywhere else.
Photo: 
  • ByTatyana
  • Apr 02, 2018
This is my third time ordering hair from Yvonne. Each time I received the hair within 3 days in Phoenix. I totally love this hair and as soon as I install I’m going to add pictures.
Photo: 
  • Bybettie
  • Mar 31, 2018
This is hair is so beautiful. The description of the hair is wonderful. I will definitely buy hair from this buyer again.
Photo: 
  • ByRebecca Cowan
  • Mar 30, 2018
Love this unit. When I received it, I cut the lace. Didn’t have to bleach the knots or anything. Communication with the seller was great. No smell. Only thing I truly wish the lace was the same length all around. Thanks will be shopping here again.
Photo: 
  • ByTracey Boadu
  • Mar 30, 2018
I can\'t say enough about how beautiful this wig is!!! It is easy to manage and I have not had any shedding even after coloring it. I will order again!!! it\'s as described. Sasha was very nice and gave all information necessary will be buying more.
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login