Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByTatyana
  • Apr 02, 2018
This is my third time ordering hair from Yvonne. Each time I received the hair within 3 days in Phoenix. I totally love this hair and as soon as I install I’m going to add pictures.
Photo: 
  • Bybettie
  • Mar 31, 2018
This is hair is so beautiful. The description of the hair is wonderful. I will definitely buy hair from this buyer again.
Photo: 
  • ByRebecca Cowan
  • Mar 30, 2018
Love this unit. When I received it, I cut the lace. Didn’t have to bleach the knots or anything. Communication with the seller was great. No smell. Only thing I truly wish the lace was the same length all around. Thanks will be shopping here again.
Photo: 
  • ByTracey Boadu
  • Mar 30, 2018
I can\'t say enough about how beautiful this wig is!!! It is easy to manage and I have not had any shedding even after coloring it. I will order again!!! it\'s as described. Sasha was very nice and gave all information necessary will be buying more.
Photo: 
  • ByStephanie
  • Mar 29, 2018
This hair is soft to the touch no shedding no smell and also very full. will be ordering more
Photo: 
  • Byinaya
  • Mar 29, 2018
As usual, I am very satisfied with my purchase. I had some issues with the hair being delivered, and Sasha was very attentive and responsive. I really appreciate the great customer service, and I will be purchasing again in the future.
Photo: 
  • ByAnnabelle
  • Mar 28, 2018
This hair is wonderful i love it it’s soft didn’t have a smell doesn’t i waited a few days before wearing it. The wig takes to heat well, curls hold in two weeks I’ll leave another one but so far i like it a lot
Photo: 
  • Bycesscia
  • Mar 28, 2018
very fast shipping it surprised me. very soft hair this is for people how want expensive hair with out braking your wallet. no shedding and no tangling packaging looks cute
Photo: 
  • ByShanisha Blyden
  • Mar 27, 2018
(As always, the hair of excellent quality and fast shipping. I\'m working on increasing sales with you. thanks lavyhair!!
Photo: 
  • ByLaKia Keita
  • Mar 27, 2018
I love it. Fast delivery and the hair is soo Soft. Thank You.
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login