Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByConstance
  • Aug 17, 2017
This is my first time buying this hair this 360 is great hair is soft with no shedding, size and length is right, just look like the picture, and the body wave very pretty,thanks again
Photo: 
  • ByONE
  • Aug 07, 2017
Gorgeous wave ...super fast shipping
Photo: 
  • BySharia
  • Aug 02, 2017
This was an excellent product I have it in now. i love it. it came VERY fast alot faster then i expected. im overall very happy
Photo: 
  • ByJudith
  • Aug 02, 2017
The hair i received was full, tangle free and doesn't shed, i 've had this hair for 2 weeks so far and am loving it.
Photo: 
  • ByShariol
  • Jul 31, 2017
amazing! shipping is so fast and perfect quality I have ordered multiple times.
Photo: 
  • Bypop
  • Jul 27, 2017
Shipping is very fast,only 2 days.And the hair also top quality,the real virgin hair.
Photo: 
  • Byjennive
  • Jul 27, 2017
Love the hair!!!!! Beautiful!!! Fast shipping ,good!!!
Photo: 
  • Byadrengeo
  • Jul 26, 2017
OMG!!! This is my third order and you have not failed me yet!!! I will NOT order from any other vendor, I repeat I will not order from any other vendor!!! All of my hair is great I just order different patterns!!! Thank you Sasha!!!
Photo: 
  • ByKiKI
  • Jul 25, 2017
My hair arrived in 3 day. The hair is so beautiful no shedding. This is my second order and I will always buy my hair from this vendor.
Photo: 
  • ByT T
  • Jul 21, 2017
Very good quality hair.My sister had it about 3 weeks and very nice untill now.
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login