Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByDarcy
  • Jul 12, 2018
Good quality hair and fast delivery.
Photo: 
  • ByStella Asare
  • Jul 05, 2018
This was an awesome experience and the hair is beyond beautiful
Photo: 
  • ByCarmelita
  • Jul 03, 2018
The hair is nice . I will be installing this hair next week. I will put up another review
Photo: 
  • ByAlbina
  • Jun 14, 2018
Love love love this hair!! Had it for about a month, minimal shedding. Communication with seller was formal and consistent. Shipped to me in US in 3 days. Haved pluck hairline & bleach knots , quite satisfied. I have the 14 inches & it was true to length
Photo: 
  • ByJeanette
  • May 07, 2018
this hair was amazing .it was beautiful just the way it was displayed. i will definitely be buying more from this seller. she kept me updated every day plus i got a gift from her as well. thank you
Photo: 
  • Byantoniette
  • May 04, 2018
Wig is exactly as described, hair is super soft and voluminous. Shipping was extremely fast. Haven’t worn or washed yet, will be giving another review with pictures. Seller was very communicative, I am very happy with the wig this far.
Photo: 
  • ByAlethea
  • Apr 27, 2018
I am absolutely in love. First time buying a 360 frontal lace wig & I am actually pleased. This hair is very soft and full. The vendor was very very caring & their communication was outstanding. I will be purchasing from this vendor again ! :)
Photo: 
  • ByKeyshia
  • Apr 25, 2018
My first wig and I loved it! I had to pluck it and dye it black because I don\'t the natural color hair but it\'s beautiful. I\'m definitely hooked!
Photo: 
  • ByJessica
  • Mar 28, 2018
I received the hair yesterday, looks exactly like the pictures, very soft can\'t wait to have it installed.
Photo: 
  • ByAthenae
  • Mar 28, 2018
So impressed with this hair! It arrived in New York within 2 days wich was so fast. I installed it 2 weeks ago and had my stylist dye it blond and it\'s still fabolous and not damaged at all! I\'m so pleased with this hair!
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login