Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByJessica
  • Mar 28, 2018
I received the hair yesterday, looks exactly like the pictures, very soft can\'t wait to have it installed.
Photo: 
  • ByAthenae
  • Mar 28, 2018
So impressed with this hair! It arrived in New York within 2 days wich was so fast. I installed it 2 weeks ago and had my stylist dye it blond and it\'s still fabolous and not damaged at all! I\'m so pleased with this hair!
Photo: 
  • ByConstance
  • Aug 17, 2017
I love love this wig,180% density is my like,because it's very thick, The hair quality is very nice and very soft ,the cap can stretch and fit almost anyone's head and its very snug,and I got a lot of compliments. thank !!!!
Photo: 
  • ByKay
  • Aug 12, 2017
This is my second time buying from this vendor and no disappointment. Fast shipping and no complaints. The hair is SUPER SOFT and I got alot of compliments on the quality. Got wavy last time this time straight and still perfect. I don't leave feedback often but in this case I will it's nice hair no problems no fuss. My trusted vendor lavyhair .
Photo: 
  • Bymishalya
  • Jul 21, 2017
I love this hair.I had it about one and half months. So far so good!
Photo: 
  • ByPatti
  • Jun 28, 2017
Delivered so fast there the best,this 360wigs no smell and beautiful and shiny.
Photo: 
  • ByPatty
  • Jun 28, 2017
the hair came so fast 2-3days,the wigs is soft and straight,the sellers so polite and replied to messages quickly.thank you
Photo: 
  • ByPauline
  • Jun 28, 2017
The quality is amazing,customer service is top,the wigs is very soft and looks thick
Photo: 
  • ByHazel
  • Jun 20, 2017
very fast shipping,the bundles are super soft and thick
Photo: 
  • ByCandy
  • Jun 14, 2017
The hair is really soft ,the360 lace front wigs looks very natural with baby hairs,and i love it
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login