Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByZamialisa
  • Apr 25, 2018
The hair is pretty soft and the wave pattern is gorgeous. The seller is very communicative throughout the entire process- from ordering to receipt.Will update with pics once installed.
Photo: 
  • ByTiara Williams
  • Mar 30, 2018
Excellent hair... I ordered my hair on Thursday & received it on Monday!!! Great customer service, I will definitely order again!!! Thank U MRS Kelly for all ur help!!!!
Photo: 
  • Bynnastasia
  • Mar 29, 2018
The hair is exactly 180 % density pre plucked and baby hairs. Sasha was a big helped and was extremely patient with me. Ladies order this hair and slay away.
Photo: 
  • ByAthenae
  • Mar 28, 2018
The delivery was really quick, 3 days it took to come. The hair came in a satin bag so it was secured on delivery, I thought that was good also got a gift was in the box with two wig cap. Hair looks really good, the unit looks really full.
Photo: 
  • ByAdelpha petty
  • Mar 27, 2018
The hair was awesome when it came the length is a little more than I expected , so far now I install it around 1 month and it\'s still very soft just a little bit more course but no shedding love it
Photo: 
  • ByBriana Thomas
  • Mar 26, 2018
I have order from Sasha several times.. The quality of the hair gets better and better and the shipping gets faster ...got my hair in 3 days! No tangle no shedding. This is the only hair I have been wearing for the last 1 year!
Photo: 
  • ByLaura Rhodes
  • Mar 20, 2018
I ordered my hair on wednesday and it was at my house on friday. Very fast. So far I haven\'t had any issues with the hair.
Photo: 
  • ByKeiona Unachukwu
  • Mar 19, 2018
Hair arrived as soon as possible and appears to be exactly as described. Will do business with this seller again.
Photo: 
  • Bykenyiava
  • Aug 10, 2017
This hair is the best so far ...excellent service, fast shipping and high quality soft thick hair...second time buying from this seller and he is the best , very happy
Photo: 
  • ByLemek
  • Jul 31, 2017
The hair came very fast within 3 days ,I love the hair this is my third time ordering from this company the hair never tangle and I'm going to keep ordering from u guys ...thanks
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login