Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByDeanna
  • Jul 03, 2018
Ordered this hair numerous times. I love it. It looks so natural. I always get tons of compliments on my hair.
Photo: 
  • ByBeverlyy Thomas
  • Apr 02, 2018
Just got my hair. (I will say I have ordered from lavyhair.) The hair is soft and full especially. Sasha communicated so well. she was willing to make me happy. I will give an update once installed.
Photo: 
  • ByRhonda
  • Mar 31, 2018
Hair came very fast and its very full the girls are nice and soft 18 inch is a great length I love it And will be ordering another next time will be straight Hair
Photo: 
  • ByTamara gors
  • Mar 29, 2018
Loveeeeee this wig. This is my very first time ever purchasing a wig from LAVYHAIR .because I was very skeptical of it but I finally decided to give it a try and I am in love. I got a 22 inches and the wig is heavenly. It have bleached and preplucked already .but I bleached the knots and plucked the hair to my liking.
Photo: 
  • Bykenny
  • Aug 18, 2017
Fast Shipping. Minimal tangling/ shed. I'm satisfied with the hair. Will order again.
Photo: 
  • Bykenyiaa
  • Aug 15, 2017
This is my third times buying from this seller. The hair is always good quality,sasha is honesty and make me happy. thank you!
Photo: 
  • ByRae
  • Aug 09, 2017
I absolutely love this 360 lace wig.great hair and very soft and full,no smells or shedding. I love 180% density
Photo: 
  • Bymishall
  • Jul 14, 2017
Happy customer once again! Love this hair; I refuse to buy from another vendor. Thank you!
Photo: 
  • Bymishale
  • Jul 11, 2017
My second time ordering from this vendor. Both times I ordered on a Friday and received my hair on Monday. Hair is soft !! Thanks for the free gift as well.
Photo: 
  • Byadrengoo
  • Jul 10, 2017
The textures is really nice,it is the real virgin hair.You make me happy,i will buy the hair for my sister and tell everyone.thank you very much!
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login