Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • Bykenny
  • Aug 18, 2017
Fast Shipping. Minimal tangling/ shed. I'm satisfied with the hair. Will order again.
Photo: 
  • Bykenyiaa
  • Aug 15, 2017
This is my third times buying from this seller. The hair is always good quality,sasha is honesty and make me happy. thank you!
Photo: 
  • ByRae
  • Aug 09, 2017
I absolutely love this 360 lace wig.great hair and very soft and full,no smells or shedding. I love 180% density
Photo: 
  • Bymishall
  • Jul 14, 2017
Happy customer once again! Love this hair; I refuse to buy from another vendor. Thank you!
Photo: 
  • Bymishale
  • Jul 11, 2017
My second time ordering from this vendor. Both times I ordered on a Friday and received my hair on Monday. Hair is soft !! Thanks for the free gift as well.
Photo: 
  • Byadrengoo
  • Jul 10, 2017
The textures is really nice,it is the real virgin hair.You make me happy,i will buy the hair for my sister and tell everyone.thank you very much!
Photo: 
  • Byvivian
  • Jul 10, 2017
Very good quality hair.I had it about 3 weeks and very nice untill now.All my friends love it and I'll purchase the hair for my friends.
Photo: 
  • Byoliva
  • Jul 05, 2017
180 density wig looks more full ,i love it so much and the deep wave can hold well after wash ,have preplucked ,also have baby hair ,love ,thank you .
Photo: 
  • ByNell
  • Jun 29, 2017
Great hair looks good no smell ,It's very thick
Photo: 
  • ByOlive
  • Jun 29, 2017
The customer service was impeccable and the wigs quality is even better!
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login