Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByAnnabella22
  • Jun 21, 2018
This wig is amazing! The cut on it is amazing and the sellers communication was great!
Photo: 
  • ByHannah
  • Jun 15, 2018
This wig is AMAZING I suggest all my close friends to buy in here , Good service and nice staff I truly recomend this.
Photo: 
  • Byerika Stallworth
  • Apr 02, 2018
Thank you very much I am soooo happy with my hair so happy your service is amazing. Received hair very quickly... It was soft and full, manageable and very pretty, it takes colour very well.. Will upload photos on a later date. I defintely will buy again.
Photo: 
  • Byerika Jordan
  • Mar 31, 2018
Very satisfied with my hair. It is full and soft and my delivery came a day early. The vendor was very interactive. That made me feel comfortable with my order.
Photo: 
  • ByBeverlyy
  • Mar 30, 2018
Shipping was very fast, came at the perfect time. Customer Service is amazing. The hair is so soft and the curls are easy to maintain. Definitely be buying again.
Photo: 
  • Bynnastasia
  • Mar 29, 2018
The hair is amazing quality and looks so natural.After about few weeks, I wear the wig everyday and it\'s still so fresh.this hair is beyond beautiful.I cannot rave enough about it. It\'s amazing.
Photo: 
  • Bycesscia
  • Mar 28, 2018
Receive hair today good as always no problem can leave it for about a year shopping wjth no one else Kelly is who you should buy your hair from
Photo: 
  • ByMichelle
  • Mar 28, 2018
Photo: 
  • ByLeonesha Hightower
  • Mar 27, 2018
It was a great purchase that I would do again. I had not problems and it felt awesome. I am excited about the install.
Photo: 
  • BySophia Miller
  • Mar 26, 2018
I LOVE this hair, I recieved it within 3 days and it is everything that I expected and more.... thank you so much, I would recommend this hair a million times and more!
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login