Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • Byotazia
  • May 28, 2018
I really like the quality, everything is perfect even the shipping time.
Photo: 
  • ByKiKI
  • Jul 25, 2017
good quality and fast shipping
Photo: 
  • Bypenny
  • Jul 21, 2017
Happy customer once again! Love this hair; I refuse to buy from another vendor. Thank you!
Photo: 
  • ByRinna
  • Jul 20, 2017
this bob wig is silky ,and even cut ,looks fuller ,
Photo: 
  • Byfarral
  • Jul 17, 2017
wow ,this is my first time try the bob wig ,is more natural out of my thinking .even cut ,150% density ,nice ,perfect .
Photo: 
  • Bydennilas
  • Jul 15, 2017
more silky and thicker ,malaysian hair is soft soft soft ,love it ,thanks for sasha ,good customer service ,
Photo: 
  • Byginera
  • Jul 13, 2017
this wig looks gorgeous ,more silky and even length i love this ,thank you lavyhair .will come back again and agian ,LOL ,
Photo: 
  • ByAddy
  • Jul 10, 2017
I actually waited about a week before giving my reviews,This wig has a very natural hairline. The hair is really soft and no shedding,Seller communication was good. Will definitely reorder!
Photo: 
  • ByAmy
  • Jul 10, 2017
My hair came very fast,Lovely wig very well made and hair very straight,12 inch will not be too short
Photo: 
  • ByZary
  • Jul 10, 2017
the bob wig is very beautiful,and 150%density looks thick, best wig ever definitely will buy again
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login