ByHannah
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Grear hair. The curls are gorgeous. The seller was very nice and willing to help me after the problem I had with my first order. I would definitely recommend her! Love the units
ByPamela Jackson
Date Added: 06/05/2018
Rating:  
Got my wig today..seller was excellent and kept me up to date on shipping. the WIG is so nive and i also got free giftswill post pics when i install wig tomorrow
Byotazia
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
I m very satisfied about this product & the seller! I receive the product in few days and it seems gorgeous! I haven t wear it yet but I Will send a picture as soon as I can ! Hope the result will be great ;p Thank you !
ByAurelia Lawal
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
I really love this hair VERY soft! Shipping was quick. I bleached the knots and plucked the hair line a little more. Communication was great!
Bykiana Fuller
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
Loved it it’s been almost a month. the knots just bleached a little but is it not very obvious ,just apply some concealer to it .will purchase from them again.
ByAyanna
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
By far the best wig I\'ve bought. I live in Martinsburg, and recieved my package in just 3 days!! I\'m more than pleased with the product, communication and shipping. Get this wig, and you NOT regret it. Thank you guys, so much!
ByShanisha Blyden
Date Added: 03/27/2018
Rating:  
Fast Shipping! And Excellent Hair. I LOVED it so much that I bought another 2 bundles after already purchasing 4.Go ahead and get your hair ladies, you\'ll be 100% satisfied.
Bykiko
Date Added: 03/09/2018
Rating:  
It looks like the pictures show.the luster is low to medium and the texture also very good.
ByAdwoa
Date Added: 02/08/2018
Rating:  
The hair is pretty good! Hasn\'t shed toooo much and is really soft! Also shipped to me in like 2 days
Bygina
Date Added: 08/23/2017
Rating:  
Was totally amazed at the quality of the product. Will definitely use them for future products.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login